Divisional Swimmers

Sent by Knippenberg, Joe and Lee (Knippenberg, Joe and Lee) on 6/30/2017. This announcement was emailed to users who are subscribed to 2017 divisionals annoucements

The unofficial list has been released and the following swimmers are on it for Vermack:

Ryan Altera

Jack Bolte, Will Bolte, Kate Bolte

George Carek, Mario Carek

Tyler Courtney, Lauren Courtney, Kate Courtney

Emma Harrison

Avery McDougal

CoCo Owens

Ayla Ringelberg, Brielle Ringelberg

Bonnie Ruggiero

Renee Urtusastegui

We won't know exactly which heat/lane you are in until all scratches have been submitted from all teams.  That info will come much later tonight, but you can all count on swimming tomorrow!

Thanks to all our swimmers.

Go Vikings!